Party of 4

I just wanted to say that i had a great day today and I was looking  forward to today.me and 3 of my friends got to hang.we ate waffles we played call of duty, painted our nails,watched a movie ,ate some pizza and drank soda.we also ate cup cakes and watched fluffy.so long story we ate like crazy and just had a wonderful time.i feel I kinda needed this day.also I over ate ,I’m trying to cut down on junk food and stuff like that but today was like how often do you do this.in the end I felt sick but its ok cuz I had fun.well it time for bed and it is 2:45 so yea.why did I stay up watching gradual report videos :/.cuz it’s fun :)well good night and hope you all have a happy thanksgiving.

Leave a Reply

