What comes next?

I’m up at 12:30 just wondering what comes next.Some of my friends started  asking “hey what are you doing after high school” and to be honest I have no idea what I am going to do. My junior year is almost over and I’m terrified for my senior year I don’t know what I’m going to do. One friend asked I I was just going to “go with the flow”and I realized that’s what I have been doing all these years but that has to stop at some point right? I feel as if some people expect my to get far where other people don’t think I’m going anywhere.to tell you the truth I don’t think I’m going any where. I also don’t  know why this keeps me up or is as scary as it is.Is it because what i do next is going to affect the rest of my life.And that kinda terrifying to me because I always acted as if I knew who I am and knew more than I do. This one little question with a big impact made me think everything over again and question everything. I have no one to talk to about this besides some guy that’s a senior but I don’t know him well enough to ask.so the thing that keeps me up at night and that is the most terrifying question to me is “what happens next”?

Leave a Reply

